If there was ever a red carpet you want to walk down this would be it! Not only do you get music royalty but models and actors also grace the carpet. Each year the Metropolitan Museum of Art’s Costume Institute puts together an exhibit and a subsequently gala. This year’s theme was China: Through the Looking Glass.

Hence Rihanna’s amazing gown. Say what you will she looked amazing.  


Naked dresses and booty! Beyoncé, Jennifer Lopez and Kim Kardashian all did their own version of the naked dress.

Personally I think Beyoncé nailed it. She looked amazing.  


I also really loved JLo’s dress too it’s sexy but still classy.  


Honestly you have spend a little time on Kim Kardashian amazing dress.  

Here is my round up of celebrities

  
          

5 thoughts on “Met Gala 2015

  1. I was literally just fantasising about how much I’d love to wear a gregarious carpet on this red carpet! Rihanna reminded me of Belle from Beauty and the Beast with hers! My two favourites are Anne Hathaway’s and Beyonce’s outfits. Stunning.

    Like

Leave a comment